Home Diary Listings Addresses The Band The Music Contact Planner 2017 Extras

KISS THE BLARNEY



Saturday 30 September: Bleeding Wolf, Scholar Green


Friday 6 October: The Slow & Easy, Lostock Gralam

Saturday 9 October: Castle Mona, Stoke

Saturday 28 October: The Congress, Longton


Saturday 11 November: The Old Red Lion, Ipstones


Friday 8 Decemberr: The Slow & Easy, Lostock Gralam

Saturday 16 December, Sydney Arms, crewe

Tuesday 19 December: Goldenhill WMC, Stoke (private party)



2018


Saturday 10 March: St Mary’s Centre, Congleton

Friday 16 March: Broken Cross Club, Macclesfield*

St Patrick’s Day

Saturday 17 March: Crosville Club, Crewe*





* dates marked with asterisks are ticket only - if you would like more information, email us and we’ll let you know if tickets are available and who to contact for them.


+Gigs marked with + are the “duo” version of KTB

This shows all the current bookings - even the ones that you can’t come to because they are private gigs!  Sorry, but into each life a little disappointment must fall…

LISTINGS